Protests against Trump immigration order #MuslimBan Day 0

  • 0

Protests against Trump immigration order #MuslimBan Day 0


28 jan. 17


Business Insider@businessinsider



Department of Homeland Security: Green card holders from 7 Muslim-majority countries banned from entering the US https://t.co/38p6mjgvor

1/20 Boutons Twitter

Reply Retweet Favourite


28 jan. 17


Anne Applebaum@anneapplebaum



One of the Iraqis detained at JFK yesterday had worked for 10 years for the US army in Iraq https://t.co/lxk3Ui0BJ0

3/20 Boutons Twitter

Reply Retweet Favourite


28 jan. 17


Hend Amry@LibyaLiberty



Paul Ryan literally well, actually’d himself. #MuslimBan

5/20 Boutons Twitter

Reply Retweet Favourite


27 jan. 17


Chris Murphy@ChrisMurphyCT



Donald Trump’s #MuslimBan is a gift to ISIS that puts American lives at risk. I explain why in @HuffingtonPost:

7/20 Boutons Twitter

Reply Retweet Favourite


28 jan. 17


Beau Willimon@BeauWillimon



1. Trump’s #MuslimBan is against the law. The 1965 Immigration & Naturalization Act eliminated national origins as a basis for immigration.

9/20 Boutons Twitter

Reply Retweet Favourite


28 jan. 17


Michael Calderone@mlcalderone



BuzzFeed’s @peretti writes to staff after Trump’s decided “to let fear drive our government policy”

11/20 Boutons Twitter

Reply Retweet Favourite


28 jan. 17


Chris Sacca@sacca



@karaswisher I’m not a tech leader, but count me in.

13/20 Boutons Twitter

Reply Retweet Favourite


28 jan. 17


NOT ALT WORLD@NotAltWorld



Major US tech firms are condemning Trump’s actions on his outright ban. https://t.co/XfQVvDcWcq

15/20 Boutons Twitter

Reply Retweet Favourite


28 jan. 17


MoveOn.org@MoveOn



JFK airport #MuslimBan #NoMuslimBan #NoMuslimBanJFK #NoBanNoWall

17/20 Boutons Twitter

Reply Retweet Favourite


28 jan. 17


ACLU National@ACLU



We said that if Trump tried to implement any of his unconstitutional campaign promises we’d sue, and now unfortunat https://t.co/wYAcsQoqKD

19/20 Boutons Twitter

Reply Retweet Favourite


28 jan. 17


The Guardian@guardian



US airports on frontline as Trump immigration ban causes chaos and controversy https://t.co/YsXiyRYJU2

2/20 Boutons Twitter

Reply Retweet Favourite


28 jan. 17


Imraan Siddiqi@imraansiddiqi



« Now, if you’ll excuse us – we’re gonna ban some desperate refugees fleeing from Syria. » https://t.co/QHIPptLlwj

4/20 Boutons Twitter

Reply Retweet Favourite


28 jan. 17


Chris Murphy@ChrisMurphyCT



To my colleagues: don’t ever again lecture me on American moral leadership if you chose to be silent today. https://t.co/aLch410yzb

6/20 Boutons Twitter

Reply Retweet Favourite


28 jan. 17


Washington Post@washingtonpost



12 Nobel laureates, thousands of academics sign protest of Trump immigration order https://t.co/COPCKtyGzZ

8/20 Boutons Twitter

Reply Retweet Favourite


28 jan. 17


Beau Willimon@BeauWillimon



9. For a more in-depth, expert analysis read the excellent @David_J_Bier piece in today’s @NYTimes

10/20 Boutons Twitter

Reply Retweet Favourite


28 jan. 17


Kara Swisher@karaswisher



Will tech leaders come out strongly and publicly against Trump’s Muslim ban? I’m taking names. First part of that expression to follow.http://t.co/trFjw6Q8Nc

12/20 Boutons Twitter

Reply Retweet Favourite


28 jan. 17


Paul Mabray@pmabray



@karaswisher @foxycar Small player in the ecosphere but count me in.

14/20 Boutons Twitter

Reply Retweet Favourite


28 jan. 17


Recode@Recode



Following Trump’s executive order on entry visas, Google orders staff back to US. Via @verge

16/20 Boutons Twitter

Reply Retweet Favourite


28 jan. 17


Trita Parsi@tparsi



I want to repeat: Green card holders were handcuffed, their social media was reviewed, and they were asked their views on Trump #MuslimBan

18/20 Boutons Twitter

Reply Retweet Favourite


28 jan. 17


Jeremy Menchik@jeremymenchik



I just donated $150 to @ACLU to bolster the fight against bigotry. Barring Muslims is immoral, illegal, & foolish.

20/20 Boutons Twitter

Reply Retweet Favourite

Leave a Reply